Election Information

Election Information


The District will hold a regular election in May, 2023,  2 seats will be up for election.


The District held a regular election on the 3rd day of May, 2022, between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.  

At that time, one (1) director (Todd Hooks) was elected for a 1-year term expiring in 2023, and three (3) directors Jeffrey A. Baker, David Wiechman, and Roger J. Wendell were elected for 3-year terms expiring in May 2025.

Click HERE to view the Certificate of Election Results

Jefferson County Explanation of Election Irregularities